What do you need help on? Cancel X


Relive the un-dead. Experience the story of Sonja, the way it was meant to be told.

Citadale - The Legends Trilogy includes all three chapters of Citadale.

The story is continued to tell the story of Sonja Dorleac on her quest. Many levels to conquer, many hidden gems to find. If you liked the original Citadale, you'll love the trilogy!

User Ratings

Your Score
User Average
Game Rating
Great (2 ratings)
Tough (2)
47 Hours (2)