What do you need help on? Cancel X


Grab your mic and sing your heart out! Featuring 35 chart hits from some of the worlds biggest artists, Lets Sing gives you the stage to be the star you know you are! Play with friends and go head to head in Battle mode or put your talents together in Duet mode. With 7 exciting ways to play, the party never stops!

Tracks include:
- Meghan Trainor All About That Bass
- Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars Uptown Funk
- Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea Problem
- Sam Smith Stay With Me
- Calvin Harris Summer
- Sia Chandelier
- Avicii The Nights
- Bastille Pompeii
- John Legend All Of Me
- LMFAO Party Rock Anthem
- Maroon 5 Moves Like Jagger

And many more including classics by Queen, The Cure and TLC!

User Ratings


Your Rating:

  1. Never Owned
  2. Played It
  3. Used to Own
  4. Digital
Never Owned
Which Retail Release(s)?

Hold the CTRL or Command key to select multiple releases


4 total votes

Your Rating:

  1. ½ out of 5
  2. 1 out of 5
  3. 1½ out of 5
  4. 2 out of 5
  5. 2½ out of 5
  6. 3 out of 5
  7. 3½ out of 5
  8. 4 out of 5
  9. 4½ out of 5
  10. 5 out of 5
Not Rated

100% of 1 total vote

Your Rating:

Not Rated
Not Yet Rated

Your Rating:

Not Rated
Not Yet Rated

Your Rating:

Not Rated