1. Mike Janke 3D Animators
  2. Alan D. Johnson 3D Animators
  3. Greg Omelchuck 3D Animators
  4. Josh Prikryi 3D Animators
  5. Shane Tarrant 3D Animators
  6. Rob Cohen 3D Graphics Engine
  7. Mike Janke 3D Modeling
  8. Alan D. Johnson 3D Modeling
  9. Greg Omelchuck 3D Modeling
  10. Ryan Tracy 3D Modeling
  11. Tre Zieman 3D Modeling
  12. Peyton Duncan Additional Art
  13. Marc Mackid Additional Art
  14. Matt Stubbington Additional Art
  15. Jason Carpenter Additional Design
  16. Nigel Cook Additional Design
  17. Matt Stubbington Art Director (Iguana Entertainment)
  18. Martin De Riso Associate Producers (Acclaim)
  19. Eric Weiner Associate Producers (Acclaim)
  20. Tim Truman Campaigner Character Creator (Acclaim Comics)
  21. Don Perlin Character Design (Acclaim Comics)
  22. Stephen Brouley Cinemas
  23. Carl Wade Cinemas
  24. Nigel Cook Creative Director (Iguana Entertainment)
  25. Amy Smith Boylan Exective Producer (Acclaim)
  26. Jeff Spangenberg Executive Producers
  27. Darrid Stubbington Executive Producers
  28. David Deinstrier Game Design
  29. Ian Dunlop Game Logic
  30. Carl Wade Game Logic
  31. Alan D. Johnson Lead Artist
  32. Rob Cohen Lead Programmer
  33. Jason Carpenter Level Design
  34. Thomas Coles Level Design
  35. Nigel Cook Level Design
  36. David Deinstrier Level Design
  37. Alan D. Johnson Level Design
  38. Brian Smyi Motion Captuer Talent (Acclaim)
  39. Thomas Coles Motion Capture Editing
  40. Marc Mackid Motion Capture Editing
  41. Brad Martin Motion Capture Talent (Acclaim)
  42. Rick Fox Music Director (Iguana Entertainment)
  43. Thomas Coles Particle Effects
  44. David Deinstrier Producer
  45. Steve Bremer Producer (Acclaim)
  46. J. Moon Product Development Coordinator (Iguana Entertainment)
  47. Marc Schaefgen Sound Design
  48. Anthony Palomba Sound Engine
  49. Brian Watson Sound Engine
  50. Jeff Gomez Story Development (Acclaim Comics)
  51. Bob Layton Story Development (Acclaim Comics)
  52. Craig Galley Technical Director (Iguana Entertainment)
  53. Robbie Miller Texture Maps
  54. Greg Omelchuck Texture Maps
  55. Ryan Tracy Texture Maps
  56. Tre Zieman Texture Maps
  57. Dean Seltzer Voice of: Turok
  58. David Dienstrier Voice Talent
  59. Pete Suarez Voice Talent


Data and credits for this game contributed by AWing Pilot, Bazti, Blueberry Buttface, Druff, Guard Master, ironyisntdead, KeeperBvK, KFHEWUI, odino, oliist, and TheTurricanator.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.