What's this new "Keep me logged in on this device" checkbox?
With the change in domains, we've changed how logins work on GameFAQs. Every time you log in, we'll automatically store information about your account as a "Session". If you leave that checkbox checked, as long as you visit GameFAQs at least once every 30 days on that device, your account will stay logged in until you manually log out.
If you uncheck the "Keep me logged in on this device" checkbox, you will be automatically logged out as soon as you shut down your browser or after 24 hours, whichever comes first.