1. Darren Bartlett Art Director
  2. Neil Young Executive Producer
  3. Tommy Tallarico Music Programmer
  4. Scott Duckett Producer
  5. Greg Marquez Programmer
  6. Steve Henifin Sound Programmer
  7. James Coliz Jr. Technical Director


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blueberry Buttface, LordAndrew, Mookiethebold, odino, oliist, and Repus_Yortsed.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.