Competition mode - can times be reset?

  1. In the original Sonic 3 cartridge, are times that have been saved in the Competition mode (e.g. top 5 time attack times) there forever once they have been saved, or is there a way to clear them?

    User Info: RJHarrison

    RJHarrison - 10 months ago

Answers

  1. You can lock on Sonic & Knuckles and the data should be wiped. Your saves would be wiped too though. This works in reverse too.

    User Info: 5nesta

    5nesta - 10 months ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.