Design SupportMike Archer
Design SupportTony Beckwith
Design SupportKeith Burkhill
Design SupportFergus McGovern
Design SupportTim Round
Design SupportNeil Young
GraphicsLee Ames
GraphicsLloyd Baker
GraphicsRichard Beston
GraphicsJoe Bonar
GraphicsJason Green
GraphicsHugh Riley
GraphicsTim Round
MappingLloyd Baker
MappingRichard Beston
MappingJoe Bonar
Music and Sound EffectsMatt Furniss
ProducerJoe Bonar
ProgrammerTim Round
Sound DriverHollingworth
Sound DriverShauhn
Technical SupportStuart Middleton
Technical SupportCarl Muller


Data and credits for this game contributed by EonStrife, odino, steamliner88, R351D3NT3V1L4, SSpectre, irelandgamer94, Majestic_Lizard, ironyisntdead, and LordAndrew.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.