1. Derek Smith Assistant Producer
  2. Shinji Kyogoku Director / Graphic Design
  3. Scott Krager Executive Producer
  4. Takashi Matsumoto Executive Producer
  5. Tomoki Hamuro Graphic Design
  6. Sosuke Yamazaki Graphic Design
  7. Jon Osborn Producer
  8. Iku Mizutani Producer / Sound
  9. Koji Kadosaka Programmer
  10. Daisuke Tanabe Programmer
  11. Kimio Hirota Supervisor


Data and credits for this game contributed by Bass_X0, Blueberry Buttface, Hardkoroff, MisterNeverhood, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.