1. Boyd Burggrabe Art Director
  2. Ronnie Fike Artist
  3. Rima Litonjua Artist
  4. Mike Mika Creative Director
  5. Andrew Ayre Executive Producer
  6. Jeff Vavasour Executive Producer
  7. Dean Lee Lead Artist
  8. Cathryn Mataga Programmer
  9. Robert Baffy Sound
  10. Jeremy Mika Support Programmer
  11. Andy Chiu Supporting Artist
  12. Kevin Jamees Supporting Artist
  13. Matt Leunig Supporting Artist
  14. Mike Yuki Supporting Artist
  15. Dan Filner Tilekiller Tool Programmer


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blueberry Buttface, cm1978, Guard Master, LordAndrew, Mookiethebold, oliist, and RFH.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.