What do you need help on? Cancel X


Now you can watch the wild adventures of SpongeBob SquarePants on your Game Boy Advance. SpongeBob SquarePants: Volume 1 includes four episodes from the SpongeBob SquarePants series, including "Bubblestand," "Ripped Pants," "Jellyfishing," and "Plankton." Join SpongeBob as he attempts to blow bigger bubbles than Patrick and Squidward, rips his pants while trying to impress Sandy Cheeks, takes Squidward on a jellyfishing trip, and fights off evil plankton that takes control of his brain.

User Ratings

Your Score
User Average
Game Rating
Good (22 ratings)
Simple (13)
1 Hour (11)

Game List Statistics

  • Now Playing

    0 Users

  • Wish List

    6 Users

  • Favorites

    0 Users