1. Jean-Chrysostome Lepercque Direction Artistique / Graphics / Game Design
  2. Claude Verstraeten Direction Technique
  3. Anne Blondel EMEA Director of Development
  4. Thomas le Grand Executive Producer
  5. David Juhens Game Design
  6. Francois Cao Graphics
  7. Pascal Le Guinio Graphics
  8. Serge Hascoet International Content Director
  9. Alexis Godard International Director of Development
  10. Christine Burgess-Quemard International Production Director
  11. Marc Heng Programmer
  12. Cedric Lecacheur Programmer
  13. Romaric De Perier Programmer
  14. Nicolas Sevez Programmer
  15. Claude Verstraeten Programmer
  16. Valerie Radelet Senior Producer
  17. Eric Galand Support
  18. Julien Robin Support


Data and credits for this game contributed by a0me, BGoldTLE, fdevanlay, LordAndrew, odino, and PZT.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.