ArtSteve Derrick
ArtEric DeSantis
Associate ProducerDonovan Soto
CEO/Chief Creative OfficerKarthik Bala
Executive ProducerJonathan Eubanks
Executive Vice PresidentJim Wilson
MusicShin'en Multimedia
ProducerDavid Robinson
Production CoordinatorKenneth Bartlett
ProgrammingMatthew Conte
ProgrammingAlex Rybakov
ProgrammingJan-Erik Steel
Project Manager/Game ConceptJesse Booth
Senior Vice President of ProductionMicheal Pole
Technical DirectorSam Calls
Tools ProgrammingAndrew D. Bond
Vice President of ProductionNeal Robinson
VP Product DevelopmentTobi Saulnier


Data and credits for this game contributed by anarcho_selmiak, FrozenFlame44, Cosmic!, Blueberry Buttface, LordAndrew, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.