1. Jeffrey Lamug Tamayo Assistant Producer
  2. Ed Duran Associate Producer
  3. Mikko Miettinen Game Designer and Producer
  4. Petteri Putkonen Lead Artist
  5. Timo Saarinen Lead Programmer
  6. Timo Haanpaa Music Mixing
  7. Juha Raulo Original Puzzle Game Art
  8. Dave Brooks Producer
  9. Mikko Miettinen Programmer
  10. Villie Ruusutie Programmer
  11. Patrick Dillon Project Manager
  12. Eric Hart Technical Director
  13. Rob Sablan Testing Manager


Data and credits for this game contributed by Bass_X0, Cosmic!, Guard Master, ironyisntdead, Lisanne, misschu, oliist, PhQ, PZT, and Super Dark Tooth.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.