1. Phil Rodkoff Associate Producer
  2. Christopher Moeller Cover Painting
  3. Dave Vout Executive Producer
  4. Paul Goodrich First Engineer
  5. Saverio Campione Lead Art
  6. Mitchell Goodwin Lead Programmer
  7. Takafumi Yuki Producer/Director
  8. Ben Crossman Programming
  9. Stefan Hopper Programming
  10. Chris Jones Programming
  11. Jorgen Lundman Programming
  12. Mike Movel Programming
  13. Simon Whittaker Programming
  14. Neil Wilson Programming
  15. Robert Deitrich Second Engineer
  16. Kohji Nishikawa Sound Director
  17. Scott Peterson Story Writer
  18. Ralphh Byers Voice Actor
  19. Nachie Castro Voice Actor
  20. Dean Elliot Voice Actor
  21. Allen Enlow Voice Actor
  22. Cynthia Farrel Voice Actor
  23. Richard Ferrone Voice Actor
  24. Julian Fletcher Voice Actor
  25. Patrick Frederic Voice Actor
  26. David R. Gordon Voice Actor
  27. Micheal Goz Voice Actor
  28. Lysa Hawkins Voice Actor
  29. J.R. Horre Voice Actor
  30. Wendy R. Jones Voice Actor
  31. Don Leslie Voice Actor
  32. Danny Mastrogeorgio Voice Actor
  33. Torn McKeon Voice Actor
  34. Ron McLarty Voice Actor
  35. Jeff Meller Voice Actor
  36. Eric Quinn Percell Voice Actor
  37. Sandy Resnick Voice Actor
  38. Jonathan Rournie Voice Actor
  39. John Sama Voice Actor
  40. Garet Scott Voice Actor
  41. Scott Sowers Voice Actor
  42. Micheal Wright Voice Actor
  43. Kevin Thomsen Voice Over Direction
  44. Kenji Terada Writer/Director


Data and credits for this game contributed by BartSmith, Blueberry Buttface, Joni, LordAndrew, Mookiethebold, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.