1. John Cirabisi Analyst
  2. James Johnson Analyst
  3. Joe Libertella Analyst
  4. Stacy Allyn Hendrickson Associate Producer
  5. Joe Bonar Creative Director
  6. Ed Boon Design
  7. Dan Forden Design
  8. Tony Goskie Design
  9. John Tobias Design
  10. John Vogel Design
  11. Tony R. Porter Executive Producer
  12. Terry Ford Graphics
  13. Jason Green Graphics
  14. Rob Leingang Producer
  15. Robert O'Farrell Producer
  16. Cameron Sheppard Programming
  17. Nick McGee Q.A. Engineer
  18. James Stewart Q.A. Engineer
  19. Tim Bradstock Q.A. Manager


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blueberry Buttface, FrozenFlame44, Guard Master, LordAndrew, odino, oliist, Sour, steamliner88, video_gamer324, and Y0u.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.