How do I delete save file in used Sonic Colors DS game?

  1. Bought used game and want to start back at the beginning.

    User Info: legobuilder3

    legobuilder3 - 7 years ago

Answers

  1. After you press the Start button to start the game, select "Options" and go to "Delete Data". You can choose to delete only the data related to the Story Mode or you can choose to delete all data in the whole game.

    User Info: btaylor2010

    btaylor2010 - 7 years ago 0   1

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.