Art Director (EA)Matt Jones
Art Team (Exient)Ben Jones
Art Team (Exient)Taufik Putra
DeveloperExient Limited
Franchies Development Director (EA)Joanne Bondoc
Group Producer (EA)Simon Humber
Lead Programmer (Exient)Andrew Stevens
Managing Director (Exient)Dave Hawkins
Producer (EA)Ian Jarvis
Producer (Exient)Des Gayle
Production Manager (Exient)Phil Bradley
Programming Team (Exient)Jon Dickinson
Programming Team (Exient)Ed Martin
Programming Team (Exient)Hugh O'Keefe
Programming Team (Exient)Shane Prince
Programming Team (Exient)Geoffrey White
Technical Director (EA)Jinsong Li
Technical Director (Exient)Charles Chapman


Data and credits for this game contributed by oblivion from aoc, ZeroMarkenz, and Ardy2992.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.