Gauntlet is set in a fantasy-themed universe where evil cloaks the world from the high clouds of Ascendia to the depths of the lava-ridden Abyss. Players can choose from the four classic heroes, elf, warrior, wizard, and valkyrie, each with their own strengths, weaknesses, and special abilities. Throughout the journey, the heroes will slash their way through demonic foes and gain up to four power-move abilities to aid them in their battle against evil.

Game List Statistics

  • Wish List

    32 Users

  • Favorites

    1 User