What do you need help on? Cancel X
Close X Walkthrough
by PhantomandGhost

Table of Contents

Jump to:
Would you recommend this Guide? Yes No Hide
Send Skip Hide

Walkthrough by PhantomandGhost

Updated: 01/01/2021


This walkthrough has been written to accompany the English fan-translation patch of the game.

The game features 51 chapters, 145 moves to collect, 2 endings and 5 extra battle stages. There are also several alternative/extra scenes which can be accessed depending on the order in which you speak to characters, your choices and performance in mini-games. The main ones have been detailed in the next section.