1. Rob Weir Art Team
  2. Arju Patel Development Director
  3. Nicole Maas Lead Artist
  4. Joel Stack Lead Designer
  5. Dom Hamon Lead Programmer
  6. Shyang Kong Producer
  7. Thomas Singleton Producer
  8. Kyle Smith Production Team
  9. Jon Fish Sound Artist
  10. Yanni Fyssas Sound Artist


Data and credits for this game contributed by a0me, Arkrex, Blueberry Buttface, Cosmic!, Hardkoroff, LordAndrew, MK8, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.