Additional SFXJeroen Tel
AI ProgrammerHelen Li
Art DirectorRyan Slemko
Background ArtistAaron Parrot
Character ArtistMatt Osness
Game DesignerEric Emery
Graphics ProgrammingPierre Tardiff
Interface ArtistCaroline Cudmore
Lead DesignGreg Street
Lead Game DesignerTyler Sigman
Lead ProgrammerMarcel Barker
Logo IllustrationChris Bourassa
MusicChris Rezanson
ProducerLorie Clay
ProducerRussell Mock
ProducerMichael Taro


Data and credits for this game contributed by welcometothejungle, akeboshi, StarchChasm, GreenCrow, MK8, Cosmic!, odino, LordAndrew, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.