1. Vince Mills Coder
  2. Dale Disharoon Game Design
  3. Laurence Yep Game Script
  4. Dave Disharoon Producer


Data and credits for this game contributed by anarcho_selmiak, Darkstar Ripclaw, dragwarrfan, misschu, odino, R351D3NT3V1L4, and Wlokos.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.