• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: SomeThumbs

SomeThumbs
5 years ago#1
When playing local co-op me and my partner can finish the first level, gain our in level rewards and then leave the game after the auto save. When we go back to the game we lose our progress, start at the beginning and only the person in the 1p slot still has there items. The other player starts from scratch. Anyone know what I'm doing wrong?
XBL GT: SOME THUMBS

User Info: t_EphY

t_EphY
5 years ago#2
Is your coop partner signed in as their own profile or as a guest? Are they signed in at all? If they aren't signed as a profile data won't save for them.

User Info: SomeThumbs

SomeThumbs
5 years ago#3
Yeah. Both players have to sign in start a coop game. It actually looks like my save files are being corrupted right after it autosaves. Might have to erase game and download again.
XBL GT: SOME THUMBS
  • Topic Archived
More topics from this board...
Challenge Pack 2 PSAgilgamesh2125/7 2:54AM