Board's dead, but I'll ask anyway. Data transfer from DSi to 3DS, what happens? Photo Dojo
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
Specifically my friend got this game on his DSi. He has now gotten a 3DS, and in the process of transferring everything over was told that "save data will not be transferred." He's worried now that if he transfers the Photo Dojo that all his created characters will be deleted. Is this the case? Do they not transfer? If they don't, is there a known way to transfer them?
I would, but it violates an axiom I live by. Never do anything phenomenally stupid.