• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Gladiator Begins
  3. so i play this game in 2017 and its an amazing game

User Info: hories

hories
2 years ago#1
i recently started playing this game on my vita and oh god what a great game ( i finished the game 2 time) in only 3 day lol first time with elizaveta and and aquilla and wow ! the gameplay is just amazing and super skilled ( i was playing pugilist ) the boss are just MEMORABLE i remember all boss i fight spiculus what an amazing fight spartoi damm finaly got the pugilist stance o_o hories and ursus oh s*** over and over all boss in the top 10 was just memorable i dont mention aibell sextus danaos and all the other really i loved this game what a fantastic experience gladiator is such an underexploited video game type its sad i hope this game get a remastered version one day with a true dialogue choice and a longer story.

my top battle 1 elizaveta spiculus amazing fight super hard to deal with and it was so satisfying when i kill it but its more satisfying when you see he was in the 7th in the top and you kill it with low stuff
2 aibell amazing gladiator this f***ing shield dont want to get off but what a fight when you take of this helmet and pund this face god o_o
3 final guilemus clearly the hardest fight in the game i tried so many time this shield wont fly and this sword skills are amazing dont want to do it again

ps(its worth playing the game in hardmode or not? )

User Info: sejembalm

sejembalm
2 years ago#2