• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. DiRT 2
  3. Rush Hour

User Info: Drmwpn

Drmwpn
9 years ago#1
I'm working with a chap in England to try to get a group together for quick Rush Hour boost this Thursday, if anyone's interested. 10pm GMT (which I believe is 5pm Eastern/4pm Central). Drop a line if interested, or if you're up for any D2 online in general

PSN: Dreamweapon

User Info: cooldavy

cooldavy
9 years ago#2

I won this trophy yesterday, its not so hard as you thought. a little practice and a little luck will make this happen, and a game mode allows contacts with other cars is recommended

  1. Boards
  2. DiRT 2
  3. Rush Hour
  • Topic Archived