• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. Final Fantasy XV
  3. Why do people think Stella would have been a good character anyway?

User Info: Duallton

Duallton
2 months ago#1
Yeah I know I'm late to the party but I really need to ask this

Can you name one good female character written by Nomura?

I'm not a KH expert but for what I saw from that series, Kairi (which is supposed to be one of the main characters) is literally treated like s***. For f***s sake in KH3 and MoM she does literally NOTHING.

I know Luna was also very poorly handled but that doesn't means Stella would have been a good character
Not changing this signature until Atlus announce a P3/P4 HD Collection for PS4

User Info: slmcknett

slmcknett
2 months ago#2
I doubt she would've been good, but also it'd be hard to be handled worse than Luna.

Stella and Noct had more chemistry in one trailer than Luna and him did after a whole game and three years worth of DLC and story expansions.
Watch "Final Fantasy XV Abridged" and "Kingdom Hearts Abridged" right here!
https://www.youtube.com/user/mcknett3

User Info: TrueBURP

TrueBURP
2 months ago#3
Because since she's the heroine that never was, people can project unto her whatever they want. It's more a reflection of how disappointed everyone was on Luna than any merit she could have had in the couple minutes of actual footage she showed up.
SCREAM POETRY...

User Info: TopicCreator

TopicCreator
2 months ago#4
Not certain about Stella being a good character but she sure is much gorgeous than the ass ugly Luna.
TopicCreator

User Info: dsaddict

dsaddict
1 month ago#5
I just want a cool fight scene between Noctis and Stella.