This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

How are the prices in the Lunar new year sale? Anything good?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. PC
  3. How are the prices in the Lunar new year sale? Anything good?

User Info: ManuKesna

ManuKesna
4 months ago#1
I am new to PC gaming so I am not familiar with this sales, I have nothing to compare the current prices to so I would like some input.
Are the discounts for these games good?

Nioh (30%)
Grandia II (50%)
CS:GO (50%)
Hollow knight (34%)
Getting over it with Benneth (20%)
Tekken 7 (50%)
Killer Instinct (50%)
Assassins Creed Origins (30%)
Hi

User Info: almightydun

almightydun
4 months ago#2
isthereanydeal.com

This site will tell you the current prices for games across multiple sites and the all time low for the game.

You can also set up email alerts for sales. Great resource for game sales.
DO NOT BE ASHAMED FOR PLAYING VIDEO GAMES.
Embrace the experience and share it with everyone you can.

ManuKesna
4 months ago#3
almightydun posted...
isthereanydeal.com

This site will tell you the current prices for games across multiple sites and the all time low for the game.

You can also set up email alerts for sales. Great resource for game sales.

Oh nice! Thank you :)
Hi

User Info: sonic_c_tail

sonic_c_tail
4 months ago#4
back in the day games went down to 75-85% off and were 5 bucks or less. today's sale are total garbo. Use enhanced steam. Makes the browsing the store easier and shows how much you are being ripped.
DarkZV2Beta -No, because PS2 was garbage, and is the primary cause of the collapse of the Japanese game market in the mid 2000s. https://i.imgur.com/FMxcdHw.jpg

ManuKesna
4 months ago#5
sonic_c_tail posted...