• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Persona 5
  3. I'm new to persona 5, and I have some questions.

User Info: JLazarillo

JLazarillo
1 month ago#11
v0idStrike posted...
Thanks! do you have any tips for how often/when i might need to do persona fusion/holding up a shadow to get it on my team?

You should try to "recruit" every Persona you meet. Not only will it keep you pretty close to level appropriate, but it will also mean that you automatically get a full reveal of all their various strengths and weaknesses in every battle.

I wouldn't necessarily recommend using the ones you recruit, as Fused Personas are always better than "natural" ones, but once you get a full list of fresh Personas, just fuse them all into the highest-level stuff you can, and try to make sure you're covering any elements your party members aren't.
Formerly a panda, formerly a carnivore. Now just a guy without a catch phrase.
https://imgtc.com/i/uVS7l1o.jpg

User Info: Chimeramanexe

Chimeramanexe
1 month ago#12