• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. Bloodborne
  3. Its just something about this game...

User Info: marebito

marebito
5 months ago#11
Favorite game of all time

and the soundtrack...........oh my sweet blood
saw cleaver is love,saw cleaver is life...

User Info: marebito

marebito
5 months ago#12
the_bats17 posted...
It's my favourite game period. Only a couple come close and I've been gaming for 30+ years. I take long breaks but when I come back I get just as much into it as I did at the beginning. Now with the dual dungeons and false depths it's reignited my passion for making builds. Such a wonderful game.
saw cleaver is love,saw cleaver is life...

User Info: Beutlin

Beutlin
5 months ago#13
I´m still in to optimize gems. It´s the only reason I need to play the unique awesome combat system again and again.

Nothing else feels that way. It's like sex, while other games can only hold hands.

User Info: the_bats17

the_bats17
5 months ago#14
Beutlin posted...
I´m still in to optimize gems. It´s the only reason I need to play the unique awesome combat system again and again.

Nothing else feels that way. It's like sex, while other games can only hold hands.

Well said.
Next time be a Hero by remembering you're not.

User Info: Unbound-King

Unbound-King
5 months ago#15
madeaccount4dis posted...
Everyone is playing Pokemon Let's Go and I'm just sitting here playing Pokemon Y...

I finally started up Pokemon Ultra S&M.
But since my 3DS is powered up now, I can just use PKSM to get in whatever Pokemon with whatever EVs/IVs I want. I haven't played with this much f***ing power since the Nes.
It's made worrying about grinding out Eggs in postgame and Ev training pretty much non-existant.