You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Mortal Kombat X
  3. Weekly Premier Tower

User Info: Mynash

Mynash
1 year ago#1
Starting a new topic because the old one got locked. Must've been the increased board activity.

Anyway, this week is Mileena's tower and next week will be Scorpion's.

User Info: Leo__87

Leo__87
1 year ago#2
Strange that it got deleted, and a pretty bad thing. It was useful to keep track of the living towers.
Anyway. Thanks for the info, and looking to get the ones I'm still missing someday :p
Psn ID: Leo_piojoso87
- I'm an ocassional engrish writer XD-

Mynash
1 year ago#3
Leo__87 posted...
Strange that it got deleted, and a pretty bad thing. It was useful to keep track of the living towers.

Yeah, I didn't think it would get locked so quickly. The best way to keep this one from getting locked is for everyone reading to request a sticky; if we get enough then this topic will stay on top of the board.

User Info: Leo__87

Leo__87
1 year ago#4
I will request sticky, but at this point I'm not confident enough people sneeak around here/care about the premium towers :/

To anyone who does, next week is MK1 tower.
Psn ID: Leo_piojoso87
- I'm an ocassional engrish writer XD-

Mynash
11 months ago#5
Next week is Quan Chi's tower.

User Info: MasterMoron

MasterMoron
11 months ago#6
Leo__87 posted...
Anyway. Thanks for the info, and looking to get the ones I'm still missing someday :p

Wait a minute, in order to get the play 50 living towers achievement do you have to play every single tower? So, like if you miss a tower do you have to wait for in to be placed back in the rotation? I have the XBox One version by the way, but that board is dead.

Mynash
11 months ago#7
@MasterMoron posted...
Leo__87 posted...