• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. GameFAQs Contests
  3. New Sword/Shield Pokemon announced on Pokemon website

User Info: mnkboy907

mnkboy907
3 weeks ago#11
More news happening on Wednesday, 6am PT.
Change is weird.

User Info: SantaRPidgey

SantaRPidgey
3 weeks ago#12
guys it's a green cubone with a gun, but it's like the iphone gun emoji so that people aren't offended
werd

User Info: Nanis23

Nanis23
3 weeks ago#13
No it's a shiny Noibat
wololo

User Info: Zigzagoon

Zigzagoon
3 weeks ago#14
It's a Jigglypuff seen from above
~Silver_Ermine~
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9r5hhXQbJ1rbct63o1_500.gif

User Info: GenesisSaga

GenesisSaga
3 weeks ago#15
PrinceKaro posted...
If you want to get a better idea of what this pokemon looks like and who it evolves from turn the image on its side

But that just looks like an axe with a green handle. That doesn't really help as I know it doesn't evolve from Honedge...

mnkboy907 posted...
Linking directly to it ruins some of the fun. You gotta start from the tweet.

https://twitter.com/Pokemon/status/1172376712509677568

Also yes it's totes Sirfetch'd.

Oh? ... OHHHHHH... Hey neat. 'Bout time they made that silly thing relevant. I'm sure @Pokewars will be pleased.
"You're stronger than you believe. Don't let your fear own you. Own yourself." - Michelle Hodkin

User Info: Pokewars

Pokewars
3 weeks ago#16
Wait, whoaa, whaaa?

DUX is already perfect so doesn't need an evolution, but that's neat.
https://i.imgur.com/Lu19FQt.jpg

User Info: swordz9

swordz9
3 weeks ago#17
How long until it’s not blurred/glitched? >_>

User Info: GenesisSaga

GenesisSaga
3 weeks ago#18
Gotta ask your uncle that works at Nintendo.
"You're stronger than you believe. Don't let your fear own you. Own yourself." - Michelle Hodkin

User Info: WazzupGenius00

WazzupGenius00
3 weeks ago#19
They’re dragging this out too long. Should have only been a day or two before they revealed the full thing.
http://i.imgur.com/k0v0z3q.gif

User Info: Nanis23

Nanis23
3 weeks ago#20
swordz9 posted...
How long until it’s not blurred/glitched? >_>


In The Games Department
Pokémon Sword & Shield
It has been confirmed that some news about Pokémon Sword & Shield will come tomorrow, September 18th at 22:00 JST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT. This will focus on the reveal of the mystery Pokémon that was "glitched" on Friday. At present we don't know the format of the news but will post it as soon as it comes so be sure to keep checking back
wololo
(edited 3 weeks ago)
  1. Boards
  2. GameFAQs Contests
  3. New Sword/Shield Pokemon announced on Pokemon website
  • Post New Message