• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Kingdom Hearts III
  3. I need help to know what are the Bad abilities ?

User Info: Maiave

Maiave
2 days ago#1
Hi all, I'm far from an expert with this game but I'm trying to improve.

I want to know, what abilities should be turned off for the Data Battles / Secret Episode.

I've noticed that I always end up in the air during a combo. I must have something equiped that does that. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
If my English isn't on point, you can politely point it out to me. I'm trying to improve. Thanks.

User Info: PizzaRules

PizzaRules
2 days ago#2
https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/718920-kingdom-hearts-iii/78384057
If a lot of people loved each other, the world would be a better place to live - Tommy Wiseau

User Info: nolimjoe

nolimjoe
2 days ago#3
disable EVERY flowmotion abilities, especially the one that makes you slash two times when you attack after airstep, that attack whiffs all the time so trash it. As for finishers, I only use the newly patched one and the triple rush (the one where sora pokes forward 3 times)
(edited 2 days ago)

User Info: Red-Flamestar

Red-Flamestar
2 days ago#4
Unequip Air Dodge to have Air slide during Combat.

User Info: SSjMikito

SSjMikito
2 days ago#5
The abilities that are straight up bad and should never be used are Aerial Dodge and Auto-Finish, there is no use for them. Most Flowmotion abilities you can keep off though if you have the extra AP, you can keep the Superslides and Superjump on. Just turn on Wall Kick when you need it and Buzzsaw is generally good on many mob fights.