Im new, what experience could I be in for if this is my first KH3 game?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Kingdom Hearts III
  3. Im new, what experience could I be in for if this is my first KH3 game?

User Info: digitalwill2000

digitalwill2000
1 week ago#1
Ive literally played no Kingdom Hearts game ever before, I know nothing about the story and I think I moght jump into KH3 completely blind. Worth it? Im completely new to the series
Bart-Mangled Banner is the greatest Simpsons episode. It is great for the exact same reason american audiences hate it: because it captures them so accurately.

User Info: Nirvanas_Nox

Nirvanas_Nox
1 week ago#2
Not worth it in my opinion. Youll probably only get the gist of it but youll more then likely gonna be confused. If you dont wanna play the games then i suggest at least reading the sticky on this board
Money, Success, Fame, Glamour. For we are living in the age of the thing

User Info: deathszx

deathszx
1 week ago#3
Nonsense, just pure nonsense.

digitalwill2000
1 week ago#4
Nah the sticky had too many words. Its a japanese anime-esque game and Ive watched a lot of disney and played a lot of final fantasy so I reckon I can guess it
Bart-Mangled Banner is the greatest Simpsons episode. It is great for the exact same reason american audiences hate it: because it captures them so accurately.

User Info: Kalavinka

Kalavinka
1 week ago#5
digitalwill2000 posted...
I think I moght jump into KH3 completely blind

I really have to wonder if posts saying something like this are just troll statements...

Nah the sticky had too many words. Its a japanese anime-esque game and Ive watched a lot of disney and played a lot of final fantasy so I reckon I can guess it

Well, at least now I know this is a s***post.