This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Nothing left to do...

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Destiny
  3. Nothing left to do...

User Info: RoundedTikTak

RoundedTikTak
1 year ago#11
Great ideas but why I'm gods name would I work so hard to have "fun" in a game lol.

User Info: JTorto

JTorto
1 year ago#12
RoundedTikTak posted...
Great ideas but why I'm gods name would I work so hard to have "fun" in a game lol.

You and I have very different definitions of what working hard means, I guess.
-- "Back off man. I'm a scientist." --
Gamertag: JTorto; Destiny Clan: 'Guardians of Acute Light'

User Info: p_elias_26

p_elias_26
1 year ago#13
RoundedTikTak posted...

Yea, if you have to go through all that just to find fun in this game it's time to play something else for a while. You have to think/hope Bungie has some kind of mini event lined up soon. We had Halloween, speedy bike racing in December, then Valentine's Day then the update in April so they have been every other month. Hopefully June sees something because as someone who is not only 335 on all 3 characters but almost has every gun/armor up to 335, there's very little for me to do right now.
http://www.nancarrow-webdesk.com/warehouse/storage2/2008-w08/img.134814_t.jpg

User Info: voice_of_enigma

voice_of_enigma
1 year ago#14
Well, I was going to do a challenge of the elders every week, but I think I've just decided to screw it - if they do give out emblems, let somebody else have it.

I let myself run out of time this week, and now I feel like I HAVE to. I don't want to feel that anymore with Destiny.

F*** it.
XBL - Voice of Enigma
MCMXC a.D.

RoundedTikTak
1 year ago#15