• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
  3. Can anybody help me with my thesis? (Witcher 3 related)

User Info: MistoElectra

MistoElectra
3 months ago#1
Hi everyone, I need your help.
I'm a final year psychology student and I'm doing my dissertation on video games and personality. I really need people to fill in my questionnaire so I can do this, and the only necessity is that you have played The Witcher 3. The questions should only take about 20 minutes and I'd really appreciate your help in the matter.
The questionnaire can be found here:
https://edinburgh.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_7ZLdilel7arQke1
Thanks for your help, I really appreciate it!

User Info: Tonyjaa

Tonyjaa
3 months ago#2
I'm interested in taking it but I do we really need to use parts of our first and last names and our phone#s for the identifier?

User Info: bubbaX

bubbaX
3 months ago#3
i did thesis i just put name as bubba cause <3

lol one of the questions is "do you go against authority or rules watever" lol definetly yes lol

not sure if this was a major or minor plot but SPOILERS!
but when my choices led to pretty much alll "sexy time" with kierna the witch and then i had to kill her I was sad cause i liked her :(. But she wouldn't listen to me so she had to go >:D

the thing is its a game i dont think people would care too much. Just have fun!
Mad Cartoonist is the very best dissida player ever!

Tonyjaa
3 months ago#4
bubbaX posted...
i did thesis i just put name as bubba cause <3

lol one of the questions is "do you go against authority or rules watever" lol definetly yes lol

not sure if this was a major or minor plot but SPOILERS!