Question About Titanfall 2 Achievements

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox One
  3. Question About Titanfall 2 Achievements

User Info: KID VID

KID VID
6 months ago#1
Do I have to find all the pilot helmets on one playthrough or can I go back after finishing the game and find the ones I'm missing?
Xbox LIVE Gamertag: KIDD VIDD Mixer.com/KIDD_VIDD http://orig08.deviantart.net/2c55/f/2016/187/1/9/kid_vid_by_fuee-da8egm3.jpg

User Info: flame030191

flame030191
6 months ago#2
You can go mission by mission. It’s what I did.
Forgive me for I am a noob. I know not what I do.

flame030191
6 months ago#3
You can even choose which section of each mission you want to load into.

KID VID
6 months ago#4
Nice. It's my first time playing this game, but I'm going through it on Master difficulty and I don't want to do it more than once if I miss a helmet.
Xbox LIVE Gamertag: KIDD VIDD Mixer.com/KIDD_VIDD http://orig08.deviantart.net/2c55/f/2016/187/1/9/kid_vid_by_fuee-da8egm3.jpg

flame030191
6 months ago#5
KID VID posted...
Nice. It's my first time playing this game, but I'm going through it on Master difficulty and I don't want to do it more than once if I miss a helmet.

Yeah I definitely wouldn’t recommend going for them on such a high difficulty. Some of them are in areas where you’ll be chased down by opponents, so it’d suck to go after it, die, and have to reset from the previous checkpoint and try again.

KID VID
6 months ago#6
flame030191 posted...
KID VID posted...

Yeah I definitely wouldn’t recommend going for them on such a high difficulty. Some of them are in areas where you’ll be chased down by opponents, so it’d suck to go after it, die, and have to reset from the previous checkpoint and try again.

Challenge accepted. 😉

KID VID
5 months ago#7