• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Call of Duty: Black Ops II
  3. Mob of the Dead: Looking for skilled Z team.

User Info: NO2_Fiend

NO2_Fiend
2 years ago#1
Never got into BO2 zombies back in the day because of how different it was to BO1 zombies. BO3 rekindled my interest so looking for a team to do the MotD EE. Eventually I would like to complete the Transit, Die Rise, and Buried EEs as well but all in good time. I've completed every BO3 EE even the super Easter Egg so I know my s***. I'll be checking here frequently so no worries if your response is a few weeks from now I will see it.
I'm an artist at what I do. I fuel the fire, watch it burn, and laugh all the while.

User Info: TheHeroOfTime

TheHeroOfTime
2 years ago#2
NO2_Fiend posted...
Never got into BO2 zombies back in the day because of how different it was to BO1 zombies. BO3 rekindled my interest so looking for a team to do the MotD EE. Eventually I would like to complete the Transit, Die Rise, and Buried EEs as well but all in good time. I've completed every BO3 EE even the super Easter Egg so I know my s***. I'll be checking here frequently so no worries if your response is a few weeks from now I will see it.

You don't really need a team for MOTD, i've done it dozens of times with randoms and they had no idea what was going on so i just killed them all as Weasel. Just research it and you can do it in a public lobby. You don't need any sort of communication based on the fact it's the easiest map Easter egg in any Zombies map.
3ds FC 2535-3641-8974,StarLost Roleplay town FC-5430-0238-3633
Smash Main-Link/Toon Link

User Info: NO2_Fiend

NO2_Fiend
2 years ago#3
TheHeroOfTime posted...
NO2_Fiend posted...