This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Politics
  3. Establishment Dems when Kavanaugh is accused of rape: Must be true

User Info: PreacherBeelze

PreacherBeelze
1 week ago#51
No one says “believe all women” so this is flawed from the get go...
I'm a painter, http://m.imgur.com/BNh6Uzk

User Info: BathroomWater

BathroomWater
1 week ago#52
TonyKojima posted...
Another Bernie Bro /right wing smear that falls flat lol. Bernie got destroyed the primaries arw over.

You treat politics like you're cheering for your favorite football team so, lol.
"I have a basic understanding of economics."
-Broseph_Stalin

User Info: bfslick50

bfslick50
1 week ago#53
TC has clearly never heard of Al Franklin. Democrats have no problem kicking out one of their own.
"Something's wrong! Murder isn't working and that's all we're good at." ~Futurama

User Info: hivebent4life

hivebent4life
1 week ago#54
bfslick50 posted...
TC has clearly never heard of Al Franklin. Democrats have no problem kicking out one of their own.
I remember many neolib posters on here saying that he should have stayed on.
~Hivebent4Life
3DS FC: 5069-3910-2647

User Info: bfslick50

bfslick50
1 week ago#55
hivebent4life posted...
I remember many neolib posters on here saying that he should have stayed on.
A lot of Democrats said Franklin should leave the Senate. Franklin was leading the resistance against Trump and on track to be the Democrat nominee, but that all changed. Every Republican had Kavanaugh's back. Republicans don't give a s*** as long as it's their guy. Only when it's pedophilia with Roy Moore did Republicans finally back off of their support and even then it was just a slower turnout in the polls and not loud denouncments.