This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Pokemon Sword
  3. The exploits need to stop! or get patched!

User Info: Lord_Mudkip

Lord_Mudkip
6 days ago#1
also, could someone tell me how to do it?
*Mario voice* "Thanks-a so much for reading my sig!" Author of http://www.dazzlingdave.com/Wario_war.pdf please @me if you want me to see or respond.

User Info: NeonDragon9000

NeonDragon9000
6 days ago#2
No. Don’t do it.
nd9k: everything i post is terrible

User Info: AwesomeFawful

AwesomeFawful
6 days ago#3
No and no
On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer. ~Satoru Iwata

User Info: LamuseWelkar

LamuseWelkar
6 days ago#4
Alright, this legitimately made me chuckle.
Switch FC: SW-8185-9915-7495 - Lamuse
DD:DA Pawn: Stephanie-Sorceror - ID:89BB-D050-0C99

User Info: CranberryPSO

CranberryPSO
6 days ago#5
If you're going to do the exploit just please do it offline. I'm so tired of raid stamps popping up that I can't actually join.
Best quest to fight tons of Canadians really fast? ~HaienLai
Topics won: 8
Hahaha!
Official Gordie, Piers, Grimsley, and Steven fangirl of any and all pokemon boards

User Info: Hydroflame20

Hydroflame20
6 days ago#7
CranberryPSO posted...
If you're going to do the exploit just please do it offline. I'm so tired of raid stamps popping up that I can't actually join.

Yeah I always do it offline.
SW- Friend code .7365-9074-7028

User Info: ssj_duelist

ssj_duelist
6 days ago#8
Exoits gets patched, people stop playing.
Playing:
PS4: Sekiro (2nd run). Switch: Pokemon Sword, Final Fantasy VII. Mobile: Dragon Quest III.

User Info: Core1019

Core1019
6 days ago#9