• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: avengerz43

avengerz43
1 month ago#1
I'm a veteran of the first 2 that I loved, and I enjoyed this game until I got to the end game material. I have a team of wolverine, Deadpool, punisher and Daredevil and all 90+ and trying to do the phi infinity rift to unlock Spiderman symbiote suit, hulk planet hulk suit and Ms marvel suit no matter what I do with ISOs I can not do some of the requirements much less beat some of the challenges. As well as the nightmare expansion I'm stuck on the glaive boss fight at the end of the game on nowhere and it's absolutely impossible and it says it's lvl 75 and here I am at 90+ on my entire team and can't get close to beating it. Very disappointed that they locked dlc outfits and such behind impossible difficulty barriers that require hundreds of hours of grinding. If this company makes a #4 I'm out.

Going to have to hang this game up as I don't have the patience to run another team up to level 100 just to beat a challenge to get a outfit. Very frustrating and annoying when game developers do this stuff.

User Info: jmmiller33

jmmiller33
1 month ago#2
avengerz43 posted...