• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. SoulCalibur VI
  3. Any news on dlc content / date post 2b?

User Info: H43M0RRH4G3

H43M0RRH4G3
1 month ago#1
Topic
I am Legion, for We are Many

User Info: Leo__87

Leo__87
1 month ago#2
The CAS pack should be released within the next weeks. For the char reveals, it's safe to say that at least one more char will be revealed at Evo Japan.
Psn ID: Leo_piojoso87
- I'm an ocassional engrish writer XD-

User Info: Wondergleam

Wondergleam
1 month ago#3
s***ty planning.

We waited and waited for nothing.

Very bad shceduling from the developers.

People who say ‘wait we just got 2B’ are plain losers that just go with the flow, with all due respect.

No planning and no release dates of the season pass content yet are just plain ‘Bad Scheduling’ it’s clear. We’re not asking for the content, we’re only asking for the release dates and some updates for those who believed in the game and paid for the season pass long time ago.
Sorry, no signatures.

User Info: NeclordX

NeclordX
1 month ago#4
Leo__87 posted...
The CAS pack should be released within the next weeks.

Curious, people just assumed and said the first CAS pack would be released before the month ends because since they said "shortly after JAnuary patch" everyone assumed it would launch before the month ends.

Now that its unlikely to have it before the month ends its "should be released withing the next weeks".

Honestly, guys, I'm surprised and envious of how much positive and patient you are. I gave up long ago, To me the moment is way too expired, I couldn't care even less now if its released or not. They completely killed all the hype.

User Info: Duke_Von_Shnozz

Duke_Von_Shnozz
1 month ago#5