• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Television: Cable and Satellite
  3. Curb Your Enthusiasm Season 10 Thread. Spoilerz

User Info: rexcrk

rexcrk
4 weeks ago#11
What’s the best way to watch new episodes of Curb? I’m new to the show (only started in like 2018- already watched the nine seasons twice through though lol).

I don’t have cable at my apartment. I was thinking of either just getting the episodes digitally or waiting for the DVD. How long does it typically take for the DVD to come out after the season has ended? Or does HBO have like a streaming service I can sample once the season is over?
These pretzels are making me thirsty!
(edited 4 weeks ago)

User Info: brimicbed

brimicbed
4 weeks ago#12
rexcrk posted...
What’s the best way to watch new episodes of Curb? I’m new to the show (only started in like 2018- already watched the nine seasons twice through though lol).

I don’t have cable at my apartment. I was thinking of either just getting the episodes digitally or waiting for the DVD. How long does it typically take for the DVD to come out after the season has ended? Or does HBO have like a streaming service I can sample once the season is over?

Curb's 9th season finale was on December 3, 2017 and the DVD release was March 6, 2018.

HBO has the HBO Now streaming service. They'll soon have HBO Max.

User Info: calinks

calinks
4 weeks ago#13
Yea you can pay like 10 bucks a month for HBO if you have internet.
Check out my gaming website: https://omnigameplayer.com
Latest Topic: AEW needs to make a great wrestling game!

User Info: Dr Jackal

Dr Jackal
4 weeks ago#14
The_Undying_84 posted...