• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Fire Emblem Heroes
  3. Got a copy of Fallen Tiki, what do I do?

User Info: GladiusVortex

GladiusVortex
4 weeks ago#1
I'm completely new to the game. Someone rerolled a good account for me with a Tiki, but I just pulled another one myself. Could someone please explain the mechanics surrounding fusing units?

Old Tiki has speed boon and Res flaw. The new one has a HP flaw and Atk boon.
Not changing this signature until Isaac is playable in Smash Bros. Started : 2014-05-28
3DS FC : 4038 7010 2331

User Info: RotomGuy3

RotomGuy3
4 weeks ago#2
Merging units can go up to +10, at this level every stat will be 4 higher than they normally are at max level

I assume you know about assets and flaws? If not, every unit summoned is randomly assigned an asset to a stat (+3/4 to said stat) and a flaw to another stat (-3/4). Any merged units will no longer have a bane.

So essentially, if you want to merge, look for the one which has the best asset (for Tiki, that's Atk or Spd) and merge the other one into it.

Alternatively, consider if any of your other units want Special Fighter. Might be more worth than merging
When is Pikmin 4

User Info: GladiusVortex

GladiusVortex
4 weeks ago#3
Which Tiki is better?
Not changing this signature until Isaac is playable in Smash Bros. Started : 2014-05-28
3DS FC : 4038 7010 2331

User Info: Alligamer76

Alligamer76
4 weeks ago#4
Spd is said to be her best boon.
The little bird's wings have finally grown large, It's a day to take flight,
The wide sea's warm color beckons in the distance

User Info: Meganium7

Meganium7
4 weeks ago#5
don't do anything that will permanently lose you copies of units (especially rare ones) until you fully understand the mechanics of the game and what you're doing