My Arena team is broken in multiple places. Please fix it.

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Fire Emblem Heroes
  3. My Arena team is broken in multiple places. Please fix it.

User Info: ViewtifulGene

ViewtifulGene
6 months ago#1
For a few months I was a resident of T20, but it seems that everything I invested in was a lie. This week, after too many broken streaks, even after extensive score compromises, I can't seem to finish a streak higher than 4850. In a good season, I used to score just over 5000. What the hell is wrong with my teams and how can I fix it? Forget staying in T20 for now. I just want to f***ing ENTER T20 again. Because it feels like everything I built over the last year has gone to waste and now I can't even score 4900.

Below are all my 5* units.
https://imgur.com/a/sBIQs

Cecilia is +10 with Raven and TA3/Bowbreaker. She seems to be useless on the trench maps. She can't one-shot tanky blues like Micaiah without horse buffs. But I can't use horse buffs because the trenches force me into compromising positions. I keep getting pinned down by teams with Airzura, because they can plow right through the trenches and I am stuck in a corner.

Nowi is +3 with Fury/QR3/Panic/Aether/HB. She has been overworked and keeps getting dogpiled to death. On mixed teams, she seems to draw enemies nobody else can handle.

I tried using Cecilia/Rein/Sigurd/Fjorm. I gave that up when I got cornered on the map with trenches and water.

I tried using Zelgius/BK/Hector/Crobin. I got destroyed on the dual bridge map because the team doesn't have a good answer to CTharja or Ayra.

I finished a streak with Airzura/Nowitch/Cherche/Fjorm. But I only got a paltry 4856 points. And the cutoff for entering T20 was 4860 last week, even without Fjorm inflation.