• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Fire Emblem: Three Houses
  3. Honestly i was kinda expecting some sort of pvp mode as dlc

User Info: End_of_Day

End_of_Day
3 days ago#1
Were you expecting, or at all hopeful for pvp?

There are many ways it could've been implemented, i think. Wouldn't it have been feasible?

User Info: Zorume

Zorume
3 days ago#2
Unless it was some sort of indirect competition, like who can go through a map quicker or kill more enemies in a certain time I don't think pvp would work very well in this game.

End_of_Day
3 days ago#3
How about like... map building and sharing...

User Info: Goatanic

Goatanic
3 days ago#4
Lol pvp in fire emblem.
will smith's kids

End_of_Day
3 days ago#5
I started playing with the phone game :D

User Info: MarkSomething

MarkSomething
3 days ago#6
Goatanic posted...
Lol pvp in fire emblem.

I think the castle building in Fates was awesome. Plus the chance to score new skills for your team was a lot of fun. You got renown too, if I'm remembering correctly. Maybe no pure PvP but some of those teams were brutal. It was was better than the Monastery in 3 Houses as far as I'm concerned. The "down time" is too clunky in this game and f***s up the pacing, but messing with things is too rewarding (mechanically, not in a personal sense) to really skip it.

User Info: FFT-Fan

FFT-Fan
3 days ago#7