2 months ago #2
    Just before I decided to delete the game to reinstall it, I decided to start it up one more time and I did not get the error message. In fact it immediately loaded up the save file and immediately started with the company logos with the Cinematic intro. I hope this problem is over now, because like I said, that was so f****** effed up.
    I Googled first before I came here.