This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
This topic contains spoilers - you can click, tap, or highlight to reveal them
  1. Boards
  2. Anime and Manga - Other Titles
  3. Anime Video Game Discussion Topic 212: E3 2021

User Info: pokedude900

pokedude900
1 month ago#1
Capcom today, Nintendo tomorrow.

User Info: Sum_quod_eris

Sum_quod_eris
1 month ago#2
Hope Nintendo has more interesting stuff to show than Square did. Talk about a s***show.

Platinum seems to have fallen off their horse after Automata. Astral Chain's gameplay was the only good thing about it and Babylon's Fall looks terrible all around. Someone call Yoko Taro to go work his magic again.
"Within this edifice dwells insight; amidst its halls stirs truth. Yet we remain trapped by the structure called the mind." ~Aeiou Vrofbugh Mnjwpykt

User Info: YoyokuKO

YoyokuKO
1 month ago#3
They still have the umbral witch.
Only reason why I think they are taking so long is they bought Bayo 3 out of Nintendo thanks to Tencent money.

Looking at the character renders for SoPFFO, I think it’s an isekai similar to the recent DQ movie

User Info: Meganium7

Meganium7
1 month ago#4
Sum_quod_eris posted...
Astral Chain's gameplay was the only good thing about it

I mean that's what I'm here for with platinum

also the music was solid

User Info: Aceviper

Aceviper
1 month ago#5
Did platinum ever get known for anything other than their gameplay?

User Info: snesmaster40

snesmaster40
1 month ago#6
Aceviper posted...
Did platinum ever get known for anything other than their gameplay?

Kamiya blocking peoole on Twitter.
A video of Hololive's Sakura Miko burning down her house in Minecraft
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xghmCuTuU-w

User Info: YoyokuKO

YoyokuKO
1 month ago#7
ass crease

User Info: TastyTiana

TastyTiana
1 month ago#8
Elaborate functional weapons as high heel accessories

User Info: _PandaMaster_

_PandaMaster_
1 month ago#9
Monday, June 14
Broadcast Pre-Show
* 8am PT/11am ET/3pm GMT
Verizon
* 9am PT/12pm ET/4pm GMT
Intellivision Amico E3 2021 Presentation
* 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/4:45pm GMT
Take-Two Interactive Panel
* 10:15am PT/1:15pm ET/5:15pm GMT
Mythical Games Showcase
* 11:10am PT/2:10pm ET/6:10pm GMT
Indie Showcase
* 12pm PT/3pm ET/7pm GMT
Freedom Games E3 Showcase
* 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/7:30pm GMT
Limited Run Games #LRG3 2021 Showcase
* 1pm PT/4pm ET/8pm GMT
E3 x VENN (VENN’s Origin Stories with Hector Rodriguez)
* 1pm PT/4pm ET/8pm GMT
Capcom Showcase
* 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/9:30pm GMT
Razer E3 Keynote
* 3pm PT/6pm ET/10pm GMT

Today's events.

User Info: bond007106

bond007106
1 month ago#10
  1. Boards
  2. Anime and Manga - Other Titles
  3. Anime Video Game Discussion Topic 212: E3 2021
  • Topic Archived