This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Anime and Manga - Other Titles
  3. Thunderbolt Fantasy Sword Seekers3 Episode 11 *Spoilers*

User Info: ValyrianE

ValyrianE
1 month ago#11
I'm hoping Lin pulled a switcheroo, having disguised himself as Mantis, disguising Ken as Lin, and disguising Mantis as Ken (Ken, looking like Lin, was brainwashed by 7BD and shanked Mantis, disguised as Ken), but I doubt it.

Lol at Shang being saved by Mantis and Kei Guy having a pawn stars negotiation over magic swords.

User Info: Edgeknight

Edgeknight
1 month ago#12
With a necromancer already primed to revive him Juan can come out of this more or less intact.
"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." -matchulinch

User Info: geshkigal

geshkigal
1 month ago#13
ValyrianE posted...
I'm hoping Lin pulled a switcheroo, having disguised himself as Mantis, disguising Ken as Lin, and disguising Mantis as Ken (Ken, looking like Lin, was brainwashed by 7BD and shanked Mantis, disguised as Ken), but I doubt it.

Lol at Shang being saved by Mantis and Kei Guy having a pawn stars negotiation over magic swords.

You just came from the /a/ general, didn't you?

Edgeknight posted...
With a necromancer already primed to revive him Juan can come out of this more or less intact.

Do necromancers have the ability to revive? I thought all they do is reanimate.
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w258/geshkigal/GIFs/mawilenr7.gif

User Info: Edgeknight

Edgeknight
1 month ago#14
Their whole plan hinges on her ability to revive 7BD.
"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." -matchulinch

User Info: geshkigal

geshkigal
1 month ago#15
Edgeknight posted...