You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
|More topics from this board...|
|I messed my card rules up can I reset them?||ArroganceMalice||4||9/5 4:26PM|
|RNG Manipulation to abolish rules (remastered)||geckodogma||139||10/16 1:09AM|
|Triple Triad - Trade Rule||RenFern||3||9/27 9:34PM|
|CC Club Trade Rule abroad Ragnarok||ekamown||7||8/27 2:10AM|
|Triple Triad Rule Spreading (Pre-Galbadia)||GeneratorLeon||2||9/17 7:00PM|